Mozart – Symphony No. 21

Symphony No. 21 in A major, K. 134, is a symphony that was composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart in August 1772, when the composer was 16 year old.

The symphony has the scoring of two flutes, two horns, and strings. There are four movements:

  1. Allegro, 3/4
  2. Andante, 2/4
  3. Menuetto: Trio, 3/4
  4. Allegro, 2/2


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.