Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart’s Symphony No. 22 in C major, K. 162. It is written in April 1773, when the composer was 17 year old. The piece has the scoring of two oboes, two horns, two trumpets, and strings.

There are three movements:

  1. Allegro assai, 4/4
  2. Andantino grazioso, 2/4
  3. Presto assai, 6/8
M. Özgür Nevres

Published by M. Özgür Nevres

I am Özgür Nevres, a software engineer, a former road racing cyclist, and also an amateur musician. I opened andantemoderato.com to share my favorite music. I also take care of stray cats & dogs. This website's all income goes directly to our furry friends. Please consider supporting me on Patreon, so I can help more animals!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.