Conducted by the German conductor Frieder Bernius, Radio Filharmonisch Orkest (Netherlands Radio Philharmonic Orchestra) and Netherlands Radio Choir perform Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart’s Litaniae de venerabili altaris sacramento, KV 243. Mozart wrote this work in Salzburg in 1776. Recorded on March 24, 2017 at TivoliVredenburg in Utrecht. Soloists: Sarah Wegener (soprano), Sophie Harmsen (alto), İlker Arcayürek (tenor), Sebastian Noack (bass). Published by the AVROTROS Klassiek.


  1. Kyrie eleison
  2. Panis vivus
  3. Verbum caro factum
  4. Hostia sancta
  5. Tremendum
  6. Dulcissimum convivium
  7. Viaticum
  8. Pignus futurae gloriae
  9. Agnus De
M. Özgür Nevres

Published by M. Özgür Nevres

I am Özgür Nevres, a software engineer, an ex-road racing cyclist, and also an amateur musician. I opened to share my favorite music. I also take care of stray cats & dogs. Please consider supporting me on Patreon.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.