Conducted by Luca Meles, the Venice Baroque Orchestra performs Antonio Vivaldi’s Symphony in G Major for Strings and Basso Continuo, RV 146 at the Schwetzingen Festival, 2010. From the concert given in the Rococo Theatre, Schwetzingen Castle, Baden-Wuerttemberg, Germany on May 16, 2010.

The three movements are:

  1. Allegro
  2. Andante e sempre piano (Vivace)
  3. Presto

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.