Belgian baroque ensemble Il Gardellino performs Antonio Vivaldi’s Flute Concerto No. 3 in D major, RV 428 “Il gardellino”.

Antonio Vivaldi wrote a set of concertos, Op. 10, for flute that were published ca.1728 by Amsterdam publisher Michel-Charles Le Cène. This is the third concerto, nicknamed “Il gardellino”.


  1. Allegro
  2. Presto
  3. Allero


M. Özgür Nevres

Published by M. Özgür Nevres

I am Özgür Nevres, a software engineer, a former road racing cyclist, and also an amateur musician. I opened to share my favorite music. I also take care of stray cats & dogs. This website's all income goes directly to our furry friends. Please consider supporting me on Patreon, so I can help more animals!

Join the Conversation


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.