Italian early music ensemble Il Giardino Armonico (the Harmonious Garden) performs Antonio Vivaldi’s Chamber Concerto in sol minor, “La Notte” (alternative numbering: RV 439, Flute Concerto No. 2 – Six Flute Concertos). Soloists: Giovanni Antonini (flauto), Alberto Grazzi (bassoon).

Il Giardino Armonico – Vivaldi – Concerto in G minor RV 104 ‘La Notte

The piece is composed in the 1710s for flauto and bassoon with chamber accompaniment. Movements:

  1. Largo
  2. Presto (Fantasmi)
  3. Largo
  4. Presto
  5. Largo (Il sonno)
  6. Allegro
M. Özgür Nevres

Published by M. Özgür Nevres

I am Özgür Nevres, a software engineer, a former road racing cyclist, and also an amateur musician. I opened to share my favorite music. I also take care of stray cats & dogs. This website's all income goes directly to our furry friends. Please consider supporting me on Patreon, so I can help more animals!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.