Croatian Baroque Ensemble performs Georg Philipp Telemann’s Concerto for Recorder and Flute, TWV 52:e1. Soloists: Stjepan Nodilo, recorder; Ana Benić, transverse flute.

Violin: Laura Vadjon (concertmaster), Tanja Tortić, Ivan Jakšeković, Lada Magdalenić, Saša Reba, Ivana Žvan, Vinka Fabris
Viola: Lucija Brnadić, Asja Frank
Cello: Lea Sušanj Lujo
Contrabass: Jura Herceg
Harpsichord: Krešimir Has


  1. Largo
  2. Allegro
  3. Largo
  4. Presto
M. Özgür Nevres

Published by M. Özgür Nevres

I am Özgür Nevres, a software engineer, an ex-road racing cyclist, and also an amateur musician. I opened to share my favorite music. I also take care of stray cats & dogs. Please consider supporting me on Patreon.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.