Bach – Sonata for Violin and Piano (Zimmermann, Pace)

German violinist Frank Peter Zimmermann and the Italian pianist Enrico Pace play Johann Sebastian Bach’s Sonata No. 4 in C Minor for Violin and Piano, BWV 1017.

6 Violin Sonatas, BWV 1014-1019 was composed by the German composer Johann Sebastian Bach in 1870.


I. Siciliano. Largo
II. Allegro
III. Adagio
IV. Allegro

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.